Temple University logo

Staff Directory

For your convenience, the Office of Residential Life and Housing support staff directory is listed below. You can use the staff look-up feature to search for any staff member, and correlating contact information. All numbers are local to the Northern Philadelphia region.

Search Results

Your search returned 109 result(s).
OR

A

Abullah Al-Rahman
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
abdullah.al-rahman@temple.edu
Shana Alston
Associate Director
Residential Life
tuf23021@temple.edu
Shana Alston
Stephanie Armstrong
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
sarmstro@temple.edu

B

Darlene Bailey
Marketing Coordinator
Finance and Administration: Assignments and Billing
tuf43788@temple.edu
Gregory Bonaparte
General Mechanic II
Maintenance Operations
bone@temple.edu
Gregory Bonaparte
Lisa Brice
Front Desk Manager
Office of Residential Life
lisa.brice@temple.edu
Lisa Brice
Pamela Britt
Front Desk Manager
Residential Life
pamela.britt@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Sha'-Lee Bullock
Front Desk Manager
Residential Life
sbullock@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
William Butler
General Mechanic II
Maintenance Operations
wcbnib@temple.edu

C

Michael Canty
Resident Director
Residential Life
michael.canty@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Darren Canty
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
dcanty@temple.edu
David Chesney
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
dawudh@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Michael Christian
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
cmike@temple.edu
Rochelle Clarke
Front Desk Manager
Residential Life
Rochelle.Clarke@temple.edu
Rochelle Clarke
William Colbridge
Leadman
Maintenance Operations
wcolbrid@temple.edu
Joseph Collins
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
jc57@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Joshua Connors
Resident Director
Residential Life
joshua.connors@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Marjorie Cook
Resident Director
Residential Life
macook@temple.edu
Photo of Marjorie Cook
Dolores “Del” Costanzo
Resident Director
Residential Life
dolores.costanzo@temple.edu
Photo of Del Costanzo
Eric Cottrell
Resident Director
Residential Life
eric.cottrell@temple.edu
Photo of Eric Cottrell
Shannon Cropper
Locksmith II
Maintenance Operations
smcrop@temple.edu
David Cruz, Jr.
Front Desk Manager
Residential Life
dave.cruz@temple.edu
Juan Cruz
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
juanc@temple.edu

D

Maurice Darby
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
moedarby@temple.edu
Maurice Darby
Allen Dawson
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
adawson@temple.edu
Allen Dawson
Marvin Debose
Resident Director
Residential Life
tuf46979@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Patricia Dixon
Storeroom Helper
Maintenance Operations
pydixon@temple.edu

E

Abimahel Escalante
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
abimahel.escalante@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo

F

Alyson Fox
Resident Director
Residential Life
alyson.fox@temple.edu
Vincent Froio
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
vfroio@temple.edu
Dwayne Fuller
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
divine@temple.edu

G

Lezley Galloway
Director
Information Technology
lezley.galloway@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Walter Gilliam
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
wgilliam@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Vernon Gilmore
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
vgilmore@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Julio Gonzalez
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
julio@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
James Gregory
Facilities Specialist
Maintenance Operations
tuf28060@temple.edu
Rudolph Griffin
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
rudy624@temple.edu
Jennifer Grimm
Plumber II
Maintenance Operations
duchesne@temple.edu

H

Rafiah Hall
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
rcottman@temple.edu
David Hauschild
Administrative Coordinator
Residential Life
tub53422@temple.edu
Photo of David Hauschild
Andrew Hearn
General Mechanic
Maintenance Operations
ahearn@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Angel Hernandez
Assistant Director of Residential Life
Residential Life
angel.hernandez@temple.edu
Kristye Howard
Customer Service Representative
Finance and Administration: Assignments and Billing
kristye@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Matthew Hulett
Resident Director
Residential Life
MattMH@temple.edu

J

William Jalbert
Director
Maintenance Operations
william.jalbert@temple.edu
William Jalbert
Deborah Jefferson
Front Desk Manager
Residential Life
deborah.jefferson@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Jessica Johnson
Associate Director
Finance and Administration: Off-Campus Living and Summer Conferences
tuf30821@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Jamall Jones
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
magicm@temple.edu
Jamall Jones
Anthony Jones
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
anthonyj@temple.edu
Dominique Jones-King
Front Desk Manager
Residential Life
tuf31231@temple.edu
Dominique Jones-King

K

Manprit Kaur
Resident Director
Residential Life
manprit.kaur@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Sean P. Killion, EdD, MBA
Associate Director
Finance and Administration: Assignments and Billing
skillion@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Raymond King
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
kraymond@temple.edu
Raymond King
Karen Kostelny
Housing Services Coordinator
Finance and Administration: Assignments and Billing
tud79617@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo

L

Juanita Lavalais
Resident Director
Residential Life
juanita.lavalais@temple.edu
Juanita Lavalais
Susan Laverty
Resident Director
Residential Life
susan.laverty@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Thomas Leonard
General Mechanic II
Maintenance Operations
bigtoml@temple.edu
Matthew Lewis
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
tua00523@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Edward Lieber
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
edlieber@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Michele Little
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
littlem@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo

M

Michael Macey
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
michael.macey@temple.edu
Andrew McDermott
Assistant Director of Residential Life
Residential Life
andrew.mcdermott@temple.edu
Andrew McDermott
Corrie McFarlane
Coordinator
Finance and Administration: Off-Campus Living and Summer Conferences
tug21462@temple.edu
Anthony Merola
Locksmith II
Maintenance Operations
amerola@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Shondrika Merritt
Assistant Director
Residential Life
tue65752@temple.edu
Photo of Shondrika Merritt
Michael Moody
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
mmoody@temple.edu
Annalisa Muldrow
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
lmuldrow@temple.edu
Annalisa Muldrow
Michael Mullin
Resident Director
Residential Life
mike.mullin@temple.edu
Photo of Michael Mullin
Maxine Mullins
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
mulli68@temple.edu

N

Edward Neblock
Director of Finance and Administration
Finance and Administration: Finance
edward.neblock@temple.edu
Edward Neblock

O

Kevin Oberholtzer
Plumber II
Maintenance Operations
kevo@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Tamica Oglesby-Dorman
Senior Department Administrative Specialist
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
tamica5@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo

P

Kyle Patterson
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
camron1@temple.edu
Ann Patterson
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
ann.rubio@temple.edu
Maurice Penn, Jr.
Resident Director
Residential Life
maurice.penn@temple.edu

Q

Frank Qualtieri
General Mechanic
Maintenance Operations
fqual@temple.edu

R

John Rabindranath
Senior Accountant
Finance and Administration: Finance
John.rabindranath@temple.edu
Laura L. Randolph
Associate Director
Residential Life
laurar@temple.edu
Photo of Laura Randolph
Fredericka Ray
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
fray@temple.edu
Carla Reid
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
creid@temple.edu
Carla Reid
Eugene Richardson
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
erichard@temple.edu
Dara Rimes
Coordinator
Maintenance Operations
drimes@temple.edu
Dara Rimes
Miguel Roman
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
mroman@temple.edu
Domenic Rudi Jr.
Associate Director
Finance and Administration: Finance
drudi@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo

S

Brunida Santiago
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
bsantiag@temple.edu
Brunida Santiago
Vincent Scarfo
Coordinator
Residential Life
vscarfo@temple.edu
Photo of Vincent Scarfo
Juan Seda
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
jseda@temple.edu
Juan Seda
Ruberto Serrano
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
ruben@temple.edu
Dewayne Sherrod
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
dewayne@temple.edu
Trina Slaffey
Housing Services Coordinator: Assignments and Billing
Finance and Administration: Assignments and Billing
tslaffey@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Delwana Smith
Manager Facilities
Maintenance Operations
tue95787@temple.edu
Doretha Starling
Administrative Assistant
Finance and Administration: Off-Campus Living and Summer Conferences
dstar3@temple.du
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo
Anita Staton
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
anatson@temple.edu
Thomas Steck
Carpenter II Leadman
Maintenance Operations
tsteck@temple.edu
Michael Stone
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
mstone07@temple.edu
Michael Stone
Ronald Stone
Electrician II
Maintenance Operations
rstoney@temple.edu
Antonio Stutts
Service Staff IV
Maintenance Operations
astutts@temple.edu

T

John Templeman
Department Supervisor
Maintenance Operations
tuf41096@temple.edu
Anthony Thompson
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
athompso@temple.edu
David Tomarchio
General Mechanic
Maintenance Operations
davet@temple.edu
Edward Tull
General Mechanic
Maintenance Operations
etull@temple.edu
Edward Tull
Darleen Turner
Facilities Specialist
Maintenance Operations
tuf24532@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo

V

George Vargas
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
george.vargas@temple.edu
George Vargas
Kerby Vincent
Coordinator
Residential Life
tue89247@temple.edu
Kerby Vincent

W

Sheldon Walker
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
roscoe@temple.edu
Charles Washington
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
cwdvd@temple.edu
Dr. Kevin Williams
Director of Residential Life
Residential Life
kevinw@temple.edu
Kevin Williams
Charles Wilson
Service Staff IV: Housekeeping
Maintenance Operations
cwilson06@temple.edu

Y

James Young
Painter II
Maintenance Operations
jyoung02@temple.edu
Default Staff Photo: Temple Logo