Temple University logo

Break Houisng

Housing Occupancy Extension Periods (Break Housing)
Date Classification
Monday, March 04, 2019 to Friday, March 08, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, November 04, 2019
Fall Break Housing Extension Application Open
For students who want to stay over fall break
Monday, November 04, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
End of Fall Housing Extension Application
For students who need an extra day for move out
Monday, November 04, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
Winter Break Housing Extension Application
For students who need to stay over winter break
Monday, November 18, 2019 to Friday, November 22, 2019
Fall Break
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 to Friday, January 10, 2020
Winter Break
Monday, January 13, 2020 to Friday, February 14, 2020
Spring Break Housing Extension Application
For students who need to stay over spring break
Friday, April 03, 2020
End of Spring Housing Extension Application Opens
For students who need an extra day to move out
Friday, April 24, 2020 to Thursday, April 30, 2020
End of Spring Housing Extension Application Deadline
For students who need an extra day to move out