Temple University logo

Break Houisng

Break Housing
Date Classification
Monday, October 24, 2022 to Friday, November 04, 2022
Fall & Winter Break Requests
via MyHousing
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Fall Break Begins
Residence Halls Close 12pm
Sunday, November 27, 2022
Fall Break Ends
Residence Halls Open 10am
Saturday, December 17, 2022 to Saturday, January 14, 2023
Winter Break
Saturday, January 14, 2023
Spring Semester Begins
Residence Halls Open 10am
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 to Friday, February 10, 2023
Spring Break Requests
via MyHousing
Saturday, March 04, 2023
Spring Break Begins
Residence Halls Close 12pm
Sunday, March 12, 2023
Spring Break Ends
Residence Halls Open 10am
Saturday, April 01, 2023 to Friday, April 21, 2023
End-of-Spring Extension Requests
via MyHousing