Temple University logo

Housing Selection

Fall Housing Selection Process
Date Classification
Monday, December 12, 2022 to Monday, January 23, 2023
Specialty Housing Applications
Returning Undergraduate Students
Monday, December 12, 2022 to Friday, August 04, 2023
Housing Selection Process for 2023-2024
Monday, January 23, 2023 to Monday, May 01, 2023
Specialty Housing Applications
New and Transfer Students - Undergraduate
Monday, January 23, 2023 to Friday, January 27, 2023
Full Group Priority Housing
Returning Undergraduate Students
Monday, February 27, 2023 to Friday, March 03, 2023
Graduate Housing - Room Retention
Returning Graduate Students
Monday, March 13, 2023 to Friday, March 17, 2023
Online Housing Selection Opens
Returning Undergraduate Students
Monday, March 20, 2023 to Friday, May 05, 2023
Graduation Housing - General Room Selection
New Graduate Students
Monday, May 15, 2023 to Friday, May 26, 2023
Online Housing Selection Opens
New and Transfer Students - Undergraduate